My perfect winter day

This is how my perfect winter day would go. So, I would wake up and look at my window and see lots and lots of snow falling from the sky then I would go downstairs, and my mom would tell me that it is a snow day. Then I would put on my snow suit and go outside and play with my dogs in the snow. Then I would go inside and let’s say it is around 12:00 pm and I will make me a big cup of hot chocolate with whip cream and candy canes on top then I will put on the movie elf. When the movie elf is done, I will put on the movie home alone and cook a pizza with Christmas cookies and another hot chocolate. When I am done watching movies, I will go sledding with my friends and in will get home and put on another Christmas movie and fall asleep on my couch. 

4 thoughts on “My perfect winter day

  1. That’s a lot of movies, but I can’t blame you. In my opinion, sledding should be the first thing you do.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *